<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-01-19, 1:06 a.m. : more rambling again today

Well, I guess I'm a lazy bum...

That, and My-Diary.com sucks.

Oh well.

Turns out he didn't get up in time to go to the interview yesterday.

He's got next week, but his aunt leaves town permanently next Saturday (a week from now).

Time's running out, and all that.

And he and I both are feeling extremely bloodthirsty... not really a good thing...

Agreement about that whole "rip somebody's throat out just to listen to them choke to death on their own blood" thing, for instance...

There's a few people spring to mind for putting themselves on that list, too.

I had to work today. Long day. Jonathan was there; he's going to come over Monday afternoon, to hang out and because he wants me to teach him to read Tarot cards. I wonder if he's (still?) Christian or not...

Heh... he also asked me today if I'd find him a girlfriend.

I'd try, and all... but nobody's really jumping into my thoughts for this... I mean, I'm the only teenage girl in the SCA/household...

That isn't quite true. Abby's in it too. But I don't really know her, see?

And I don't really think that a seventeen year old would be willing to go after, say, Brandi.

I just don't see that working at all. Sort of a basic clash of personalities there, isn't it.

I ended up talking to Samm this evening. She's the person who was referenced to my diary and I had no idea who she was.

She's pretty cool. She got a tattoo... yesterday, I think.

I'm running out of things to say... my mind isn't working very well any longer.

I could keep talking, but I think it's best I don't.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com