<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2003-04-18, 11:11 p.m. : mindless rambling because my mind went for a walk

So.

I'm at home in ED now.

Managed to get everything packed up, tho I didn't get a nap before we left.

On the other hand, I got a very good nap once I got here, and also have classes chosen for summer out here at BCCC, and have enrolled already for fall back at PSU.

So yay for me. :)

.....

I also got to take my nap with my cats. So that was very nice.

The only bad thing about coming here (other than the really crappy mouse on this computer) is that Greg's not here. :(

That, and I have no music.

And the settings on this computer really suck.

But oh well.

It's good to know that my diary design is still valid on a computer with 800x600 resolution at least, right?

.....

Anyway, I need to finish enrolling and then go upstairs and find out what jobs I could have this summer, and stuff. And then I suppose I should go sleepysleepy.

Yeah, I definitely still need sleep...


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com