<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-11-18, 12:18 a.m. : the weekend worked out

Okay, so it ended up being a pretty good weekend after all.

Just... not the one I'd wanted to have.

In point of fact, I did see Rohen knighted in Avalon, as well as Wolf.

And I fought... if you can call it that... in the woods battle. I liked the fifteen-minute standoff... that was great.

I didn't die, either.

Granted, that was because I never managed to cross swords with anybody...

Oh well.

.....

I also got to go see Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets with Lizabet.

And Oger.

And Rohen.

And Wolf.

And kittyCat.

And this girl Sarah that Lizabet knows.

It was fun. :)

And Lizabet bought me a set of purple skinny dice. That was pretty cool.

Oh, and a club-sized d20. :)

.....

Right now I'm kinda depressed and tired and dropping way down from the emotional high of hanging out today.

So I'm going to go to bed.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com