<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-03-01, 1:00 p.m. : My boyfriend got blown up

I'm still grounded.

Wednesday night, I called him. And actually got through, after nearly two weeks of not getting through. Turns out he's back in STL, and he'd left his cell phone up there and gone back to Pittsburg for the weekend.

When I called him, he'd just been blown up. Through a wall, even. He was very much angry about that.

That's what he gets for going back to work, I guess. Last night, I was tired, and I didn't feel like fighting with Sprint to see if I could talk to him, so I left him a message saying "I'm tired and going to bed, and I hope you have good luck catching the ******-****er, and give him a kidney shot for me, ok?"

And then I called him back and said that I'd forgotten to tell him already, but I'd bought a H-D Zippo yesterday. He couldn't have it, either. When I get a silver one, he can have it. :)

And Elizabeth, if you payed $20 for the pouch, you paid way too much. I saw the exact same thing yesterday for $10.

I'll go read your story now. :)


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com