<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-02-17, 3:07 p.m. : grounded again

Well, I'm grounded again. Have been since Friday.

And while it was lots of fun getting that way, it was also really really stupid, since I could have waited until today and not gotten in trouble.

I'm rather annoyed with myself now.

I'm also rather distressed that I won't be able to see anybody for quite some time, between being grounded and the fact that the play is in three weeks and we've got rehearsals on Sunday afternoons...

I want everybody to come to the play. It'd be fun.

That's actually where I'm at, right now: I'm in Shepard's room, during a Sunday afternoon rehearsal, since they don't need me right now.

It works.

I did get to see him, though. And I met Phillip, who seems nice, if very quiet.

And I worked with fabric a lot yesterday, since there wasn't really anything else I could do.

And today, walking over here, I found out that there's a Harley shop in town. I totally did not know that! It rocks!

And they placed a large order for Zippo stuff last Thursday... which means that in a week and a half I'm going to go spend too much money.

But it'll be worth it.

Unlike Thursday, which was fun, but I really should have waited.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com