<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2003-02-19, 7:36 a.m. : 300th entry

Wow.

This is my 300th entry.

I didn't realize I'd written that much.

Sure, some entries are really short, but some are really long.

.....

Greg's already left to go to class this morning. Said something about having to go to his car beforehand. He's out of class at 10 and they're leaving at 11, which would be okay since I don't have class till 11 but I signed up for the lab for LFC at 10, not knowing they'd be leaving so early. >.<

Fortunately, it'll only be twenty minutes and there's a good chance that I'll use my sore hip as an excuse to avoid some of the stuff.

Because I miss me my Greg-Bob, see.

(Yeah, so that sentence is horribly ungrammatical, and I'm not even sure if ungrammatical is a word, but ask me if I care... I think I got four hours' sleep.)

.....

My ear hurts.

If you remember, I got it pierced in November courtesy of Mike, and it's been doing fairly well. However, about a month ago maybe, I got new earrings, which were doing okay... but due to the construction of the earrings, there was a small spot that couldn't get any air to dry out, and I think that's what caused some problems.

Go figure that a post, which doesn't get any air anyway, will be less of a problem than the damn hoop...

Anyway, I've put my piercing studs back in, the gold ones. So now I'm matched, since I'd had problems with the match with the "damn hoop" on the other ear anyway.

This may be rambling, I'm not sure.

.....

I have no idea what I'm doing tonight. I'll probably go to practice, and who knows, I may even fight. I don't know.

I may start smoking.

How's that for positive things your teenage daughter is doing? *grins*

.....

It rained yesterday. A lot. It was very pretty and smelled very good. However, it was still pretty damn cold rain, so we didn't go dancing in it.

.....

Y'know, I'm really getting carried away with that five-period divider thing. I mean, it works and all, but so would the actual page divider/line break, if I could remember how to do that...

Or for that matter, if I could figure out how to add in the optional fields one gets when one gets a gold membership.

.....

And as a last bit, if anybody who got sucked here through a wormhole and/or clicked on a banner has actually read this far, thank you, please stick around, there's cookies in the back.

If you find the cookies, please share. :)


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com