<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-04-25, 8:51 p.m. : 40% Evil


You are 40% evil! [?]

You're more good than evil, but not by much. You've drank straight from the carton of milk in the refrigerator, and maybe kicked the neighbor's cat, but you're still good. Kinda.

I would like to apologize for my outburst last night.

I'd also like to thank Sammit, who's currently on the phone (my money is on teh boytoy) ;) for cheering me up last night.

I'd also like to thank my own personal boytoy for starting a habit and/or tradition and calling at about 5, right when I was about to fall asleep, this afternoon.

I'd also like to be able to thank my boytoy for avoiding temptation and hence not, in fact, calling me at midnight tonight, drunk.

That would be really funny, but it really wouldn't be good.

Ack, poor guy... too many people are against him.

At least he says he does in fact plan to take me to a movie (something he's been promising for almost six months) as well as give me a Christmas present (hey, it's only four months late... and one of his Christmas presents is sitting upstairs... I gave him a different one in the meanwhile, but still).

I really don't know what I'm gonna do about him.

He says he's going to be in charge of a branch office up in Kansas City in a few months. Maybe that's a good thing.

It probably is.

He wants me to ask Shawn to talk to him. He says he has no idea why Shawn's so pissed off at him.

My guess, which I didn't say, is that Shawn is pissed off that he didn't tell him he was disappearing, or why.

He says he did that because he didn't want Shawn to get involved, which from what I know of Shawn would have been likely.

But sometimes, I swear, the boy really needs to have his ass kicked to see some sense.

Shite... Ariana's almost eighteen months old... *is shaken*

I know this entry has no logic to its order, but that's okay, because I think there are perhaps three people who read it regularly.

If you're not Samm, John-Boy, or Lizabet, would you tell me?

Because them I know reads it.

That sentence is grammatically painful.

I don't want to look at it anymore.

I don't have to. :P Although perhaps you do. ;)


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com