<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2003-08-18, 8:25 p.m. : It's Alive, And Moving And Everything

Don't worry, I'm alive.

I packed, eventually, and I've been in Pittsburg for more or less the last two weeks.

With no computer access.

I'm up on Rachel's computer right now, even.

I didn't even have a phone till today.

Although to be fair, that's my own damn fault for being all lazy and stuff.


John-Boy, Squeaky, and Lizabet, you all now have my phone number, in a semi-roundabout way, and you should call me.

Because it seriously is NOT RIGHT that the first person to call me was the Kansas City Star automated male-ish voice telling me to hold and hear about an exciting offer.


I'm too tired to write anything more right now.

I'm still not unpacked.

My kitchen sink disposal doesn't work. The egg shrapnel that went down it is making my kitchen smell like rotten tuna.

I'm not quite sure how that works.


It's freaking hot in this town. 102 degrees today, and I'm pretty sure that that's not, in fact, factoring in the heat index.


I found a really good Playstation 2 game the other day. It's called .hack//infection, or something to that effect.


My sister has the Miracle Max segment from The Princess Bride on her WinAmp list. Cool.


Okay, so I've thought of a few other things worth saying. Meh.

I'm gonna go add .hack to my Amazon list, and then attempt to escape before Rachel makes me write a template for her. My brain has leaked out my ears.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com