<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2003-08-26, 10:49 a.m. : Still alive, still

@whee!

So here I am, on the first day of school. I'm supposed to have two classes today, one at 10:00, the other at 12:30.

The one at 10, the lab for Anatomy and Physiology, was canceled. Unfortunately, if there was an email about it, I didn't get it. So I walked across most of the localized part of campus before I found this out.

It's really freakin' hot outside, and I'm wearing jeans. >.<

I still don't have a job. I'm getting kind of depressed about it, really. I honestly thought that three weeks before school started would be enough.

Maybe I just didn't fill out enough fucking applications. (I hate doing that.)


Anyway, in about an hour and a half I have my second class. This one should be good. Intro to Political Science. Who knows, it might inspire me once again to run for President whenever I get around to it.

Although according to TechTV, I am unfortunately not the first to come up with the idea of campaigning online twenty years in the future.

Actually, come to think of it, I couldn't run until 2020 at the earliest, I think, and the other chick who was on Unscrewed is planning to run in 2016. Hell, if I waited an extra four years, I wouldn't have to run against her anyway. Who knows? Maybe Beth For President will come back.

Hell, if Arnold Schwarzenegger can run for governor of California, why the hell can't I run for President?

I need to check the laws on how long you have to be living in the USA before you can run, though, because if Dubya gets reelected I am moving out of the country. Somewhere. Who knows, I could probably even get a job out of country better than here... >.<


Now then. Send me mail or notes or sign my guestbook, if you can, because I'm lonely, and I need to feel loved.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com