<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2003-07-31, 4:36 p.m. : Eleven things I hate about y... er... things I have to do

Let's see if I can remember everything that needs to go in here, shall we?


First: I rock! I bought jeans last night at Lane Bryant's. They fit very well, my ass looks great, they were originally $50 and I got them for $14.88. I rawk!


Second: I managed to get all my stuff from Hot Topic, too. Although Momma didn't let me get the pirate bath mat. :( But I got one with kitties instead, so it's okay. I also have Escher-style kitties on the new shower curtain. And more pants that make my ass look really great. :)


Third: I have arranged matters such that next Wednesday is my final day at work. To be sure, it would perhaps be wiser to wait until Friday, but to be honest, I think it's best that I get out of Mom's hair ASAP. I'm getting pretty bitchy at her, and I need some space to myself.


Fourth: Damn you, Kansas State Fair that's still an hour and a half's drive away plus time to find parking, for having Evanescence and Meat Loaf on separate weekends!


Fifth: I am now tormenting the Squeaky by telling him that Meat Loaf will be playing.


Sixth: My room is a mess, and I really need to clean it up. And pack. Yeah.


Seventh: I really am gonna need a roommate. If you read this, and you go to PSU or at least are willing to live in Pitt and pay bills, and you don't smoke, and you're not allergic to cats, and preferably you're female so my mom doesn't throw a fit, PLEASE drop me a line.


Eighth: I miss Greg.


Ninth: I'm going to have a housewarming party. If you would like to attend, please let me know. You also really ought to bring me a present, as well as at least enough drink for yourself, because I'm poor. Or maybe po-wah. I can't remember how you're supposed to spell it that way.


Tenth: It really really pisses me off when I accidentally hit the "Esc" key and close a chat window. Does that piss anybody else off? Hmm?


Eleventh: I need to go get to work.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com