<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2003-03-11, 1:31 a.m. : oops... existential angst alert

I feel wrong.

And kinda used.

Why, do you ask? Because Greg sent me the link to some "I Want A New Girlfriend" sim game and I stayed up an extra hour or two playing it.

>.<

So now it's 1:30, and my alarm is going to go off in five and a half hours (and I also need to reset it so that it does) and then I have class at 8.

I didn't go to class today. In the code of those of you who will know what I'm talking about, I haven't been getting enough calcium this month.

I need to either start actually doing that or go to the health center so I don't need to.

And then probably will anyway, since I'll be swallowing pills daily then.

.....

Something I realized again earlier tonight...

Well, you may have heard the quote, "If your life story was made into a book, would anyone want to read it?"

I know some people who are not only book-worthy but wouldn't be believed.

And then there's me.

I have managed, through dint of no effort (that's sorta the problem, there) to have a supremely boring life.

I'm fairly content, but I don't know if I'm really happy.

I have Greg, and he makes me happy, but not a whole hell of a lot else around here does.

I like having my sisters Rachels around. I wish I had some of my other sisters around. I wish I'd ever been able to meet Fenton.

I wish I knew what I wanted out of life.

I wish that I didn't have days where I felt like a seventeen-year-old.

(so yeah, you could say that I'm only seventeen and so I haven't had a chance to have an interesting life yet... but that's not necessarily true, you know.)

I wish I could find a reason for me to be the person I am, where I am, when I am.

Why?


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com