<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-02-14, 9:56 p.m. : "For the record, I wear a leather jacket and eat meat, but I'm quite good with babies." - Neil Gaiman

Somehow, going to rehearsal tonight, combined with Neil Gaiman's short-story book Smoke and Mirrors and talking to Mikie (an interesting experience at any time), turned into a discussion of Snow White being the premier crack dealer on the west coast from the 40's through the 80's... and how she fed her dwarves crack and sold it to Santa so that the elves would work well.

I just had a conversation about crackdwarves... >.<

And learned how to dance a Spanish Panic. I'm going to be playing a guy. I've got two chikas dancing with me. *laughs*

I actually got an email today about fighter practice on Sunday! w00t! I think. I dunno. I haven't decided yet.

I think I'll end up getting Lenny mad at me by getting him up... or else I dunno, maybe I'll leave early... or maybe between me and Shawn, we can drag him along. It won't kill him. Really!

I'm saving that for later. *cue evil grin*

I'm going food shopping tonight. And will pick up much soda, as always. And will try to remember to get an extra $10 cash, which is not as always.

I've got to go to Forensics on Saturday. In Parsons. I was going to do "Babycakes" with "Nicholas Was" and "The Sweeper of Dreams" but Babycakes would probably get me shot... just because it was written for PETA and talks about treating babies like animals... as in, eating them, making them into leather, testing cosmetics and drugs on them...

And then the babies disappear, too.

And Mr Boehs didn't really like it, for some reason... I dunno why...

So I'm going to do "When We Went To See The End Of The World, by Dawnie Morningside, Age 11 1/4" instead.

It's very odd as well.

I'm going to see if I'm supposed to be rebellious tonight at some point soon.

L


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com