<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-09-05, 3:24 p.m. : Happy fucking birthday

I woke up this morning with the song "Break Stuff" running through my head.

I woke up at 1. I had a class at 2. I should still be in it right now.

I'm really pissed off right now, and there isn't an easy explanation for it, other than life generally sucks today despite the fact that Eva, Elyse, Rachel, and kittyCat are all really cool and sweet and nice and stuff.

Rachel, you can tell Mom and Dad and yourself that I got the flowers. Thanks. *hugs* Don't need the candy, though, I think I'm getting too damn fat anyway despite having gone to work out the other day.

Right now I'm torn between crying and breaking shit, and I don't want to cry and I don't have anything much to break except for one glass bottle, and I don't have anywhere to break it anyway.

*sighs*

Dammit, I need Pest here. Or Wills. But Pest would be better because she melts and she's not sick right now.

I need a drink. And I need to get laid. And I really don't think either one's going to happen any time soon.

And I really need hugs from all of my many sisters...


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com