<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2003-04-13, 10:55 p.m. : feng shui and fang chewy are not the same thing

I'm lonely.

Lizabet and Becca left today at about 2:30.

Greg left yesterday, as noted, and has not returned.

He said he would. By ten. If you look up at the little "time this was written" thingy, you'll notice that the current time is somewhat past that.

He isn't answering his phone.

I'm thinking he fell asleep having been feeling ucky since yesterday.

But that doesn't make me feel any better.

Anyway, when I talked to him around 8 he said that he would be in late, maybe as late as 10... so I got bored and rearranged and redecorated my room. Mildly, anyway.

I moved the desk and put up fabric as curtains in the window, and took down some stuff from the bulletin board that was annoying me.

Yeah, so my room still looks pretty crappy.

I don't really care.

I miss my sweetie. :(



Edited to add: As of about 11:03 pm, I got a call from him saying that he'd taken a nap, and was in the bathroom showering and shaving when I was calling. So that's all right then, and he's coming over now. I didn't tell him what I'd done to the room, either. ;)


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com