<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2003-02-26, 1:21 p.m. : I've created a monster

I feel like crap today.

.....

Earlier this week, I told my mother that Viggo Mortensen is in the SCA. This may or may not have been a good idea.

Mind you, she was getting somewhat interested in getting active anyway, but I think that kick-started it.

I told her, last night, that I was thinking about going home this weekend and going to an event in Wichita, and would she like to go maybe.

Got a message today of "Yeah! That sounds like fun! Maybe I'll go or maybe I'll just work on an outfit, I dunno. You should come home though."

I think I've created a monster...

.....

Speaking of working on outfits, I think I need to do that.

*goes to work on an outfit in just a moment*

.....

First, though, why is it none of you love me enough to make me feel like my "BethAsks" diary was a decent idea?

I mean, I know there aren't _too_ many of you who read this...

And I know that you have to be a D-land member in order to post there.

And I know some of you don't like guestbooks and you're likely to think of this the same way.

But...

It's not like you have to actually post at D-land if you want to be a member.

It isn't a guestbook, it's meant to be more interactive than that.

And I'd really like it if somebody would humor me and try it out.

Hell, I'll even do one just to show an example.

*goes off to mope*


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com