<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2003-02-24, 2:04 p.m. : angst: is it a requirement?

He's okay.

I'm relieved.

.....

Rachel and I are going to leave pretty soon to go to Hastings again. I'm meeting up with Reya there, and probably Ray too for that matter. Greg should be getting there around 4, although he's just going to be grabbing my keys and then coming back out.

When we get there, I shall flirt with the cute baristas again and get free drinks.

And it will be good.

.....

It snowed yesterday, although not as much as I'd expected. Only a few inches. The roads aren't too bad, either; a little icy, but they were worse last night.

Kati came over an hour or so ago. She saw the picture of Greg I taped up and said "Damn! He used to be a cutie! Not that I'm saying he isn't now, but still..."

I was amused by that.

I think I'm accidentally turning on the autopilot, regurgitating random things that've happened. I don't do the philosophy much anymore, it seems.

Maybe angst really is a requirement for it, I don't know.

.....

Looks like as soon as I get active enough to work on it, I can start making my armor and then start fighting. I just need to call Caelin and see when I can come over and start armor work.

Oh, and have Greg get me the plastic barrels for my armor...

*grins*

.....

DiaryReviews said that I use too many actions for a diary. To that, I say this: It's my diary. It does what I tell it to. And in a sense, it's more of a recording of rants than a true diary, because I _know_ it isn't secret, and don't want it to be.

.....

(later, about 3:30)

So Greg's about to get here, seeing as how they're on the north end of town, and then I guess we'll go to Hastings after that, since obviously Rachel and I haven't done yet.

Also, it's snowing again.

And I'd forgot I was writing an entry, which is why there's such a break there.

That's about done for that, then.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com