<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-08-06, 12:48 a.m. : no clue where it came from

Wow.

That really sucks.

Out of nowhere, just now I got really depressed.

I mean, even if somebody were _here_ right now, I wouldn't even want to do something, I'd still want to cry.

I'd rather have somebody here so that I'd have somebody to cry _with_ instead of just running the risk of tears dripping into my keyboard, shorting out and killing me, but whatever works, I guess.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com