<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2003-09-18, 7:01 p.m. : I will find a way

A strange and terrible thing has happened, it would seem.

Mainly, the fact that I lack my own personal Internet connection seems to lead to the results of me never being online.

Funny how that works.

So I haven't updated in however long it's been since I've updated, and I haven't read any diaries in longer than that.

So if there's something desperately important you need to tell me, you need to call me. Hell with it - use bethasks if you need to - I'll try to check it more often than, say, my email, which I pretty much just dump right now. Sorry.


Greg bought me a box of kittens on Tuesday.

Well, sort of.

I mean, it was a big box... but there were only two six-week-old kittens...

They're adorable.

Mine's a tabby, Greg's is the runt, and black. We're pretty sure they're both girls.

We haven't got names for them yet. If you've got a suggestion, well, that's probably going to be today's question, isn't it...


I can't remember if or how much I've talked about my job at the cafe.

I'm a barista.

It's actually rather fun, and if you want to buy me an espresso machine, well, I'll probably find one on Amazon.com and put it on my wishlist. :)


I have to say, the advice phone line commercials for Final Fantasy Tactics Advanced are REALLY annoying. I'm gonna shoot this damn TV if they keep playing, really...


Greg gets off work in another twenty minutes, so I'm going to go ahead and leave, after checking a diary or two...

I just have one last thing to say:

Here's to the Man in Black, Johnny Cash.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com