<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-05-16, 4:52 p.m. : interesting conversation...

I just had an interesting conversation:

Kevbot230: hiya
LunzieKentraine: Hello
Kevbot230: whats up?
Kevbot230: i g2g, bye
Kevbot230 signed off at 4:51:38 PM.

Not the longest conversation I've ever had....

I just got the cell phone number of a guy in Sweden. I think I probably won't use it much, though.

Although it might be helpful in persuading him to come live in the household's castle... meh.

That reminds me... I was talking to my mom a few minutes ago on ICQ, and she said "meh". Something she most definitely picked up from me, since I'm pretty well the only person she talks to who says that.

Turns out I get to spend all of Saturday night at the Althing, which is much coolness. Means the party will go on for many hours longer than it would if I had to come home on Saturday night.

If you want to know what the hell I'm talking about, go to the household's web site. There're pictures up and everything.

The cute short blond guy with extremely short hair (in the snowy picture, he's got a sword and he's wearing a black cloak; he's in another picture armoring up and not wearing much) is Yager.

Anyway... I'm making more and more garb... I'm turning the acres of leaf-green material into a skirt... it's a very big skirt. It's too long and too wide, but that's okay. I'm going to put lacing and stuff in it so other people can borrow it if they want.

Besides, I think it would look nifty that way.

Also... I've got a chemise, the vest is maybe close to half done, and my cloak will be finished by tomorrow, damn it! I've got enough time, if nothing else... all the rest of today (it's only 5) and at least 4 hours tomorrow before Mom'll be home and I'll be loading up the car.

Nature is calling...


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com