<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-05-16, 9:34 p.m. : probable last entry for the week


How Gay Are YOU?
[?]

More than I would have thought, but you have to understand that this weekend (tomorrow, even) I'm going to a weekend-long party out in the middle of nowhere, outside, with a lake and a waterfall that's the only shower, with at least a few people who have next to no concept of personal space, and with at least one stripper... um...

While personally no, I dare say it'll happen anyway. Not sex, but I'm probably going to end up freezing my tits off, in the vernacular, with at least four other naked women present.

And no guys, because it's not quite that kind of group.

I think.

Fuck yes! This quiz has the SCA at the end!!1

Heh... sorry... I keep doing that... you know, the whole thing with too many exclamation marks, fading into 1's...

:D

I need to go finish my cloak... it's much further along than it was, but it's still not done, and now I have much less time than I did.

At least I managed to get all my crap done for school... eventually...

And I did pick up my toolbox, which I haven't seen since before Spring Break.

There's a reason for that. See, I was making a ring. So I was using it a lot. And then I had no reason to finish the ring, because the person I was going to make it for didn't deserve it anymore and nobody else did, either.

So an unfinished wax ring is sitting in my toolbox on the back stairwell. I might finish it someday. I might not. I dunno. I guess next fall sometime I'd have a chance to make it, since PSU does teach jewelry...

Doesn't matter, though, and the folks are home...


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com