<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-03-17, 12:02 a.m. : damn and blasted KU

See what Care Bear you are.

I really ought to be good and actually ask before I get online. But since it's midnight and Mom and Dad have been in bed for at least an hour and a half, I don't think it really matters.

Besides, this way I get to talk to John-Boy. :)

I don't actually have a whole lot to add tonight. I went to work. I'm working a lot next week (22 hours), so despite the fact that it's Spring Break, I only get Sunday and Friday off.

I'm going in on Monday for Cassie because she wanted to go to Nick's wedding, and I'm cool with that. And Donnie didn't have anybody else could work on Wednesday, so since I don't have class, and money is good, I'm going to go in.

So, while it sucks that I'm not really getting a Spring Break, at least I'm going to get something like $110 after taxes just for that week. Which, since I'm getting about $65 for this pay period, is a good thing. Since I'll also be getting somewhere between ten and twenty hours the next week.

At least I finally have a blue shirt. I've had an ugly pink one. I'm glad it's gone.

Damn... I think I'm going to have to go to Sweden at some point... I just found out/was reminded that Bumbi has long hair... *meows*

Well, not really. I didn't really meow. But I couldn't think of an emote that would work better.

I think I can't go to KU. It's probably going to be Pitt State or Albany, and Albany would be better for me. Maybe just for a year, unless I really love it.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com