<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2003-04-23, 12:21 a.m. : I ramble. A lot. Too often. I should work on that

I feel like bleah.

I did much worse on the test than I thought I had. (Got a C, thought I'd done well enough to get an A)

My intestines are complaining. Remember, kids, Just Say No to dining hall food. Pay the extra to go buy groceries. Learn to cook. Your colon will thank you.

yeah, so I'm a little punchy again...

Of course, going back to food, the fact that I decided to eat some chili in hopes of a "fireball" effect to clean things out might have been slightly less than a wise decision.

I dunno.

I guess we'll see, won't we? ;)

Yeah, I say "we" because I'm sure I'll mention it here. Or something.

.....

Oy, Kytil, when're you gonna finish up, anyway? I wanna know what you think about the place. *grins*

.....

Been watching way too much Stargate SG-1 lately. That's a great show, it really is. Thank goodness for iMesh. Yay.

I already have the majority of the first season and most of the second, albeit fairly crappy quality...

Oh well. It's a good show, even when it does have German (I think) subtitles and the old-school credits.

.....

You know, I'm sorry I haven't been updating so much lately, but maybe you should email me and remind me instead... at least that way maybe I'll get around to doing it when I wouldn't rather be in bed cuddling with my sweetie.

Maybe I'll update tomorrow afternoon.

MilSci is wanting us to go paintballing. This I have never done. I think I may try, though, I'm sure I could certainly use the exercise of running around trying to dodge being shot in the kidneys with paint pellets... really doesn't sound like it'd be all too pleasant, you know?

Almost makes me wish I had my SCA armor already, then I'd wear that where I could...

It'd slow me down, sure, but hey, it's not like I'm Speedy Gonzales anyway

And I really ought to quit with the stream-of-consciousness writing while I'm still conscious. Don't you think?


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com