<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-01-19, 2:48 a.m. : ...

It's not a pleasant thing to send someone a message saying "I'm very depressed, I need to see you" and get back a reply that basically says "No thanks, I'd rather sleep."

So I went upstairs and cried for half an hour, and discovered that that didn't help.

I've found that there isn't a thing in this world that a thousand people can't do better than me, and probably enjoy more while they're at it, too.

And when I told him that, he didn't comfort or reassure me. He just said "Welcome to my world."

Which doesn't help either of us.






Somebody give me an idea before I turn into some sad and depressing person who's going to work at McDonald's for the rest of my life.

Which, if I did, probably wouldn't last all that long.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com