<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-01-20, 12:49 a.m. : Happy Birthday, Justin!

Odd.

I'm tired. Only not.

As of now, Justin is 18, and probably being molested by strippers. Here's to hoping he's having fun. *drinks*

No, I don't know what I'm drinking. No idea at all.

Lenny hasn't gotten on.

I'm going to go watch a movie or something, because I want to stay up all hours but I don't know why...

I'm rambling, I can tell that much.

Rogue1 hasn't updated in a while.

My WinAmp list is currently all my Verve Pipe, all my Semisonic, all my Matchbox 20, and two-thirds of my Barenaked Ladies, because I didn't feel like listening to Maroon.

she has faces by The Verve Pipe is playing right now.

I'm rereading The Black Gryphon by Mercedes Lackey today.

I got called in to work from 5 to 10 today. Beth couldn't go. She was scheduled, I wasn't.

At least I didn't really have to close lobby tonight... Donnie did it instead. I just had to stock up all the sauces and stuff at the counter and drive-thru.

That guy was there again from last night. His daughter wasn't, this time, though. He threw a purple whatever-the-McDonald's-purple-monster-is at me, just when I was getting in the car to take Jess home.

I kept it. :) It's amusing.

It also should be taped/glued to the McSalad Shakers display thingie so that it looks like it's about to jump to its doom...

We tested it. It looks very funny when it's standing there.

People payed me with $50 bills tonight, twice. First time that's ever happened.

Don't think it really matters. It just means that there was a hell of a lot of money in that drawer by the time I was done with it.

I think I'm going to go watch "Miss Congeniality"" now... with the music turned off and the sound turned up over here, so that I'll know if anybody sends me a message or anything...

Because I want to talk to Lenny... or Shawn...

Shawn, I know, won't be online for another hour and a half at least, and that's probably stretching it. It's just about 1 now; he probably won't be on till 3 if then, seeing as how he's almost certainly working tonight and the club won't even close for another hour.

I wanted to call the club just before midnight so that they'd wish Justin a happy birthday for me when he came in.

But I don't know the club's number, and I really didn't feel like calling directory assistance to find out, at 11:50 at night and all.

I think I'm going to go to fighter practice tomorrow if I can find it... another reason why I'd need to talk to Shawn, no? And even if it's really cold, I'm going to go find Lenny and talk to him for a while...

I think some things need to change.

I hope everything turns out how it should... I wish I knew what that meant...


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com