<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2003-02-21, 12:43 p.m. : I really picked the right Halloween costume

Goddess
You are a goddess!
Which Ultimate Beautiful Woman are You?
brought to you by Quizilla


Warrioress
You are the Figher Femme
Which Ultimate Beautiful Woman are You?
brought to you by Quizilla


Delirium, the youngest of The Endless, you are the keeper of insanity, delusion and everything else that's just plain crazy. You make about as much sense as fish and telephone flavored ice cream
Delirium, the youngest of The Endless, you are the
keeper of insanity, delusion and everything
else that's just plain crazy. You make about as
much sense as fish and telephone flavored ice
cream. You are truly your own person, and the
fact that your eyes don't match, your hair is
three different colors, and you have a floating
fish following you doesn't bother you any. You
have a truly unique perspective on the world,
and no one else knows what to think about it.

Which Endless are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

*thinks a moment, then looks at most of the pictures floating around this diary, the Delirium Endless shiny card with NG's autograph on it over under the lamp... then giggles like there was ever really any question*

Today's my daddy's birthday. I don't know how old he is anymore. (That's a lie, too, by the way, but oh well and neener)

I wanted to drag him to go see "Gods and Generals", the new Civil War movie opening today. It looked like it would be good, and he doesn't go to movies very often at all, but I thought he might like it. Maybe Mom'll take him instead, since I daresay I won't be seeing him too soon.

Unless he came with Mom today.

She had a meeting or... something... in town today, or at any rate she was planning to come see us.

And I haven't gotten ahold of Rachel-my-sister lately, so I don't know when. :( Because when I called home this morning, fairly early or at any rate it can't have been after 9:30, and once I get off the phone with Kati I probably ought to call home again. On Alan's cell phone. So that would be now, because she felt guilt about using all his minutes. :)

*pause*

No answer.

Damn parentals... arrgh.

I have random things I have to do, like clean my room and go run by the library to see if Mom's there. She might be. You never know.

Plus I'm gonna try to find the twins now...


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com