<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2003-02-22, 5:11 p.m. : crash bang dropping like flies...

Dammit.

Earlier, I got online. I made an entry.

And the site crashed, apparently, or at least the site so far as my computer is concerned crashed.

Because I got "Server not found" and all that jazz, which really pissed me off, to be honest.

Anyway... I attempt to regurgitate said entry... now.

.....

So when I got online, I went to the members area, like I often do lately, and found the diary almostlegal. I was intrigued by this, and ended up making an entry there.

And that's pretty much my entry for the day.

You can read it here.

So go read it. And then tell me what you think.

Because I don't do shameless plugs ever nuh-uh no way.






edited to add

mysterious
#41

What Dave Matthews Song Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com