<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-08-05, 10:25 p.m. : turnabout is fair play, right?


Which Willy Wonka character are you?


made by


Which pop culture icon are YOU? | made by kt @ gFs.co.uk.

Um... okay...?


What's Your Sexual MO? Find out @ She's Crafty

You have one seriously insatiable appetite for action! You're a tigress who never appologises for your abundance of erotic energy and are unabashedly enthusiastic about sex. In order for sex to meet your standards, you prefer control over your men. You may even indulge in some domination, if ya know what I mean... As a passionate person, you also expect alot from your bedmates. Your do-it-to-me-now demands can make you a little hard to please and men may sometimes ask you to slow down a bit, but they should know better. No one can tame you.


Which Breakfast Clubber Are You? Find out @ She's Crafty


Which My So-Called Life Character Are You? Find out @ She's Crafty

Something like that, anyway... I really should have watched this show, probably?

It's now five till eleven. I have too much time on my hands when nobody's online. *sighs*


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com