<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2003-02-23, 12:00 p.m. : Eva rocks once more

And once again, I am reminded of how much Eva rocks.

See, I'm supposed to go watch Viking movies at 1 with my household, as I believe I mentioned in my last entry.

However... it did not appear that I was going to have a ride.

Rachel was asleep, to the point of being dead to the world.

The twins were staying in town till work.

Oger and Kati are apparently going to Joplin, despite the snow that's falling all over everywhere.

I promised Greg I wouldn't drive his car, other than _maybe_ to class. (Which I didn't.)

So... what'm I gonna do?

I knocked lightly on Eva's door because I didn't want to wake her if she was asleep, but I heard her voice so I knocked again louder.

And she and Cheyne are going to drop me off on their way to Walmart at about 1.

I love Eva. She rocks.



Note: The question is the same, because nobody's answered it yet.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com