<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-01-21, 10:39 p.m. : God, I wish I'd graduated already

I am so fucking grounded right now.

I shouldn't be here, in fact, seeing as how I've been grounded from driving, SCA stuff, and the Internet, for an unspecified amount of time.

Just because I stayed out till 11:15...

I think it might have been worth it, though, since I spent the day with Lenny.

Theresa really likes me. Of course, she thinks I'm in my twenties, no doubt... what with her thinking I'd go buy her cigarettes, and then that whole thing about "I want you to have kids with her. I like her. And with that red hair and those green eyes, I know they'd be just as fiery as she must be."

A little bit ahead of herself? Maybe... nach.

No, I don't really know what "nach" is supposed to mean. But it seems fitting there somehow.

I probably shouldn't say it until I do... but oh well.

Last night was really fun, at least until I got home and lectured to/at for forty-five minutes...

And so I grabbed the song "Low Rider" from Morpheus this afternoon when Mom thought I was playing Solitaire.

I'm gonna go listen to it now and re-disconnect the dial-up settings. For some reason I can't find where the LAN connection is hiding... *grumbles*


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com