<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-01-22, 2:38 p.m. : I need my own!

I'm at school right now. We're looking up stuff on the Standard Model for Physics. Strange stuff... no pun intended... ;)

I ended up bringing the computer up to my room last night so that I could listen to my Winamp list. Well, and Low Rider... good song...

And then this morning Mom bitched about it and said I had to bring the computer back down.

But that's okay... because I think I found the way to get to the DSL connection... which would be good. Because I can't really download ICQ Lite on this laptop... I'd get scrinched.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com