<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-07-28, 8:21 p.m. : Yes, I Am Evil... what's your name?

I'm bored.

There's nobody on to talk to.

I started making interesting lists of things to do, but do not currently have the opportunity to do any of them.

Once I do, I plan to enact them all, all at once. The overload may kill everybody involved, but what a way to go...

I'm really bored, and that's not good, because strange and scary things happen when I'm bored...

Hopefully it'll limit itself to adding to the two or three lists, but we can't tell yet...

Quick! Somebody get online and talk to me! I only have three and a half hours ish left!

Er... something like that.

Edited to add Woohoo! Moulin Rouge finished, and me gonna go watch now!

Which is not to say that people shouldn't still get online. But at least I have something to do to keep the world from ending from my boredom... ;)


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com