<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-07-30, 3:35 a.m. : Yo Affleck! You was da bomb in "Phantoms", yo!

See, there's a reason you're not supposed to mess with your head this badly.

I've now managed to screw up my system by a week. >.<

In other news, I melted into a puddle of goo by accident last night.

It was very messy, and I think my mother will probably end up sending me the cleaning bill, in some oddly surrealistic way...

Considering that I'm speaking in riddles and the like, after all.

Also known as letting words flow without actually editing any of them.

And right now I feel like I'm on Ecstasy, at least so far as I've heard it described, without having taken any of it or having to worry about my teeth grinding or anything like that.

Articles written for paranoid parents are extremely descriptive, actually...

I think I'm going to sleep on the couch now, mainly because my room is cold and I don't want to be cold tonight.

I'm going to stay down here with the cat instead, because he's cute even though he does have sinusitis.

I may go swimming tomorrow with my sister and Donna. I haven't decided yet.

And I'll need to be invited, I guess, and they might not do that.

It all depends on whether monkeys learn to fly in the foreseeable future, I guess.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com