<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-05-07, 4:26 p.m. : I left my sunshine outside, but that's cool


Lucky for me it already is... *g*

Today's been good.

I had funny stuff to read. (like this, for instance)

Also the Bad Baron of Drachenwald, now the Sinister Baron, said that when he became Baron he declared that NutterButter peanut butter cookies were period within his realm.

And other funny stuff, too.

I actually did a lot of work today, turning in most of my Latin (most of it late, too, although one thing was actually on time! omg!!!!11)

I've only got one still sitting pretty. :)

I did a lot of work on my PowerPoint presentation for CompApps, too, actually getting a chunk of my speech done.

I flatter myself I had one of the best readings of "Le Pont Mirabeau" by Guillaume Apollinaire for French class. At least, I was quick, correct, and Mme didn't stop me...

I b.s.ed for a while in Physics, but I got my practice test done, too. I was only a little bit late out to Roy's car...

I want a hug, though.

On the brighter side, except that really it isn't, the sky is all murky outside and dark and I think it's raining as well as thundering and lightning.

Yay.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com