<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-05-06, 7:42 p.m. : description? what's that?

Spidey is cool.

And now, if he doesn't turn into an idiot again, I've seen a movie that he won't want to see, so that I can make him take me to a movie we'd both want to see.

Like The Scorpion King.

Yeah.

I think he didn't pay his cell phone again. I'm not even hitting his voice mail.

I had to call Jack and leave him a message asking him to tell L. that I'd rolled Dad's car but I was okay.

So whenever Jack sees him, if he remembers, then maybe I'll get a call.

Otherwise I'm gonna be all pissed off at him again, since I still haven't talked to him since last Thursday.

I think there's only half a point to this entry.

Oh, and I'm getting a Livejournal while I'm at it.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com