<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2004-04-20, 3:46 a.m. : music talking

Okay.

I needs it, precious.

I needs it.

Ever since, oh, Thursday or so, I have had a new favorite song. Lovecats, by the Cure. I needs it.

Especially the acoustic version.

It's here.

Or at least some version of it is there. I don't know if it's the acoustic version or not. But I'm in love with this song.


I'm also mildly in love with the music of Harry Dash, a local band. Mel and I are actually gonna be chilling down here in Tampa with Steve, the bass player, tomorrow. I have their newest CD, a limited edition with eight tracks on it, and I loveses it. It's fucking awesome.

I'm distracted and tired and it's four in the morning, so I'm cutting this short. Actual news may be coming soon. In the meantime... wanna buy me a present? ;)


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com