<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-07-31, 1:22 a.m. : pain sucks

I hurt.

*curls up into a little ball and dies*

If only things could be so easy...

In other news, I did something naughty today, and I don't know if I'm ever going to explain.

It's more fun this way, anyhow.

I haven't done anything today other than the one naughty thing I'm not explaining, and hurting.

What I really wanted to do all day was just lie in bed or on a couch or something with somebody warm and cuddle for hours. Maybe with a kitty too.

But not do anything. Except maybe get a backrub. That might've helped.

I didn't get to do that, though, because I'm just unlucky that way.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com