<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-01-28, the clock is messed up : my back hurts from this stupid desk

Once again I'm in Physics class, and we're working on the Standard Model because we're supposed to present some of this stuff next time.

I don't really know what I'm doing with any of this, but there isn't really anything new about that.

We haven't heard anything from Mr Mosher yet, either. If we don't get an announcement in the next twenty minutes, I'm calling him tonight after class is over.

I've got Dad's car right now, but he needs it right after school... which is going to be awkward, since I've got play practice and class both tonight. And I still have to take my check to be deposited and mail the other check, which is of course at home right now... >.< I'll get it out tomorrow morning or late tonight, I guess. I can take a walk to the post office easily enough. Probably should.

It's really hot in this room right now.

Mr Smith was whistling "With Catlike Tread" from Pirates of Penzance just a moment ago. Gilbert and Sullivan are cool.

I can't remember if I mentioned it... our school is 4A now, which means that IDA is at State, which means that Boehs can't suppress it anymore... which means that if I actually had any skill at improvisational acting and any friends who did too, I'd be in it. I guess I get the short end of the stick instead, though.

I'll root for Daniel and Alex. They're both funny, smart, and cute guys. As such, apparently Daniel keeps making their characters gay, because that's what sells...

Especially when you've got people who obviously aren't gay playing them.

Last time, or at any rate the time that Alex told me about, they played Germaican bobsledders. They were Jamaican, but he started slipping into a German accent... so they just went with it.

You've got to do that.

I wish I could. I'm not funny like that. Or maybe I am. I'm not sure. I don't have anybody to try with, so I don't know.

It's now 2:45. Pay no attention to the time that's listed. Only it isn't listed, because I realized that the clock on this laptop is two hours behind and it said around 12:35 or so.

I want my Lenny... but there's nothing new about that, either. Hopefully I'll hear something from him soon.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com