<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-07-15, 1:27 a.m. : yes, and the whole world's covered with a plastic bag...

I have no life, or at least not one that anybody appears to be interested in.

Because of this, I feel lazy, and so y'all can read this with it being all confusing, because Dland's been changed so you can't paste lyrics so easily now.

.....

If you look at me, you must agree

I�m not very tall

I don�t play guitar

And so far

I�ve told no lies at all

(well, just a few)

--

Today�s the 98th of August, 1991

Let�s forget the truth for once

And have a little fun!

--

Did you know that dogs are really ants

Who�ve had too much to eat?

Did you know you turn into a vampire

If you eat raw meat?

Did you know that hippos have to teach

Their children how to yawn

And the sea goes out of sight each night

And races back at dawn

--

And the whole world�s covered with a plastic bag

A plastic bag? Yes, a plastic bag

Oh dear; the whole world�s covered with a plastic bag

That�s why even little people don�t fall off

--

If you look at me, you must agree

That I�m about, mmm, 13

And right up there, I�ve lots of hair

And my nose is green

(Don�t touch that!)

--

You may say I�m blind, well, I don�t mind

You can say I�m dumb

Don�t bother me with facts like that

Cause lies are much more fun

--

Did you know the moon�s not made of cheese

But really made of glue

Did you know that motorbikes

Are really cars cut up in two

Did you know that doctors charge too much?

(I sneaked a true one in)

Did you know it�s wonderful to lose

And horrible to win?

--

And the whole world�s covered with a plastic bag

A plastic bag, yes a plastic bag

Oh dear, the whole world�s covered with a plastic bag

That�s why bread-and-honey always falls face down

--

Did you know that eating healthy food

Is bound to make you ill?

Did you know that joggers have to jog

Because they can�t stand still?

Did you know that photographs

Are really people squashed down flat?

And the opposite of �overweight�

Is �very very fat�.

--

And the whole world�s covered with a plastic bag

A plastic bag, yes a plastic bag

Oh dear, the whole world�s covered with a plastic bag

That�s why water�s dry, and that�s why I love you

That�s why donkeys fly, and that�s why I love you

That�s why singers lie; and that�s why I love you.

-----

I like Paul Tracey. He's cool.

He sings this, by the way.

And the last one, too.

Firesign Theater is also very cool.

And my face is all painted in Celticish knotwork. I used up about half each of two or three different eyeshadows.

And this is very odd... "The Farting Psychologist" by Firesign Theater appears to have Adam Sandler as a guest.

I wish I had a camera, I can't scan my face in well.

I tried three or four times.

I'm lonely again.

I want to go to Horse and Falcon. I want the chance to flirt outrageously with Hrothgar, live and in person instead of just through email and YIM.

I almost called Squeaky earlier, to see if he was home so I could talk to him.

But I think it would have been slightly weird, since John-Boy went home.

So instead, like I said, I used up my eyeshadows.

It did startle Rachel quite a bit when she saw me... hee.

Okay, so I lied in thinking I didn't have anything to say.

This always happens...


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com