<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-08-15, 2:33 a.m. : it's all relative anyway

I was much happier earlier this evening.

Sorry I'm not cheerful now.

I need people, and I don't have any around me.

Tomorrow we close the house, and we're all driving to El Dorado. I should more likely stay home and pack more, since I'm lazy and I haven't done nearly enough.

Friday Mom will come home, and I'm supposed to load all my stuff into her minivan so that I can take it to PSU...

...on Saturday morning fairly early.

I don't have much time left.

And I'm sitting here complaining instead of doing stuff.

Maybe I'm just a bad person... *sighs*


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com