<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-04-03, 11:00 p.m. : listening to "Get A Grip" by Semisonic

you have an ominosity quotient of

seven.

you are as ominous as the creators of this quiz. which terrifies us.

href="http://www.likeisaid.com/ominosityquiz.html">

find out your ominosity quotient.

I had fun yesterday. I made friends with this guy Tyler who was friends with my cousin Christopher, before Chris moved to Houston.

Apparently, Tyler met Chris because Chris was humping his leg, so he decided to return the favor.

This brief tangent was fairly basic rate for our half-hour, forty-five-minute conversation.

I got a medal in Poetry; sixth place, thanks to Neil Gaiman (you da man!) (sorry, just felt like saying that), the second medal I've ever won in 4N6. Not the second medal I've ever won ever, but still.

I found out that Alex is also a manwhore. You learn something new every day, I guess.

And I have to remember to call Sexy Bitch Daniel tomorrow evening to see if I can talk him into picking me up Saturday morning on his way to the school before we all go to Parsons for the tournament there, where hopefully I'll get to talk to the newest fuzzy barbarian in my life.

I've got lots of them already, but still.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com