<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-07-26, 4:16 p.m. : Why too much sleep is a bad thing

Regardless of which one of the two of you it was who "hung up" that was entirely uncalled for.

You could have said bye, at least... *grumbles*

In other words, I've found my schedule of classes for this fall, and so to completely change the subject I'm going to list them.

Ceramics I, Financial Acctg, Design I, Crafts I, Gen Psych, and "The Freshman Experience".

You can feel my enthusiasm overflowing, can't you?

In other other news, today I discovered that Ankh, too, almost died in a car wreck the other day.

Except that hers was sort of more obviously divinely prevented.

Not like mine, which, while presumably it was, wasn't quite so obvious about it.

Oh, and I had some really screwy dreams last night.

Start out with too many people I know, almost all of whom live in Kansas btw, and have them try to get through some strange Super Mario level where at first we were Mario, and later we were us, once we'd discovered that it was impossible to get through the level the way you'd think, because you wouldn't be high enough up for the exit.

And then throw in some classic Kingdom of Kroz where you can actually step on the lava without killing yourself, and it makes it disappear (mind, it does hurt you, but it doesn't kill you) and discovering a strange four-way vine.

So the large group of us managed to start climbing the vines, because at least one of them would land us at the exit.

We took a break halfway in to have an almost-orgy of miscommunication.

Actually, for that part, I was just the observer, or something, because I wasn't anybody there.

Although I did get to try to explain everything later.

And for some reason Lizabet was trying to convince me that Becca was several years younger than her, when I'd been sure that Becca was her twin.

Of course, Becca actually is her twin, so that just goes to show you that Morpheus's world is full of crack.

Or... well, something like that.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com